Album Ghana Music Music

Kwesi Arthur – Son Of Jacob (Full Album)

Written by Alexander

Kwesi Arthur – Son Of Jacob (Full Album)

Highly-talented Ghanaian rapper and songwriter, Kwesi Arthur rolls out his long-awaited project titled “Son Of Jacob” album.


The new project, “Son Of Jacob” album consists of 15 solid tracks with guest appearances from Bigg Homie Flee, Joeboy, M. Huncho, Teni, Adekunle Gold, Vic Mensa, Dayonthetrack, and NSG.


Son Of Jacob Album Tracklist Below;

1. Kwesi Arthur – Drama Ft. Bigg Homie Flee

2. Kwesi Arthur – Disturb

3. Kwesi Arthur – Baajo ft. Joeboy (Prod. by Yung D3mz)

4. Kwesi Arthur – Jungle Music (Pt.2) Ft. M. Huncho

5. Kwesi Arthur – Silver Spoon

6. Kwesi Arthur – Paper

7. Kwesi Arthur & Celebrate ft. Teni

8. Kwesi Arthur – Toxic Ft. Adekunle Gold

9. Kwesi Arthur – Traumatized

10. Kwesi Arthur & Winning ft. Vic Mensa

11. Kwesi Arthur – Mind Over Body Ft. Dayonthetrack

12. Kwesi Arthur – Animal Ft. Dayonthetrack

13. Kwesi Arthur – Diamonds Dancing Ft. NSG

14. Kwesi Arthur – No Regrets

15. Kwesi Arthur – Adom


About the author


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: