MusicNigerian Music

PsychoYP ft. Skales – T.G.I.F

PsychoYP ft. Skales – T.G.I.F . Nigerian hiphop rapper PsychoYP has released the most awaited song on his album tittled T.G.I.F featuring Skales on it .

Download and share your thoughts with us below.


PsychoYP ft. Skales – T.G.I.F



  1. Epixode – Wahala Dey (Prod. By DreamJay)
  2. Sarkodie – Party N Bullshit Ft. Donae’o x IDris Elba
  3. Naira Marley – Bad Influence
  4. Zlatan – Gbeku ft. Burna Boy (Prod. By Rexxie)
  5. Kuami Eugene – Obiaato (Prod By Jaysynths)
  6. Joeboy – Don’t Call Me Back ft. Mayorkun
  7. Vanessa Nice ft. Kuami Eugene – All Night Long


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: